Spring Forum 2013

  • 05/06/2013
  • 05/07/2013
  • Marriott, Lake Mary 1501 International Drive Lake Mary, FL 32746

SUPPORTING IMPLEMENTATION OF THE COMMON CORE STATE STANDARDS THROUGH LEADERSHIP AND COACHING

Conference Presentation Materials

GENERAL SESSIONS
CONCURRENT SESSIONS

Click the title of the document to view it or right-click the title and select 'Save File As' to download the document.

General Sessions

Keynote Speaker: Dr. Jim Knight


Post-Forum Special Afternoon Session with Jim Knight


FLDOE Updates

Presenters: Eileen McDaniel and John Moore
        Eileen.McDaniel@fldoe.org
        John.Moore@fldoe.org


Concurrent Sessions


Exemplary Common Core Implementation: Panel Presentation

Presenters: Patti Elkin and Lori Houchin
        PattiDE@leeschools.net
        LoriMH@leeschools.net

Presenters: Tara Hart and Linda Maxell
        tara.hart@marion.k12.fl.us

Presenters: Lissette Brizendine and Elaine Grohol
        brizendl@osceola.k12.fl.us
        grohole@osceola.k12.fl.us


Walk in the PARCC

Presenter: Kym Sheehan
        Kym_Sheehan@ccps.k12.fl.us


Using Teacher Evaluation to Increase Student Achievement in the Common Core

Presenter: Michael Toth
        MToth@learningsciences.com


Technology Tools for Successful Implementation of the Common Core

Presenter: Chris Bress
        chris_bress@ccps.k12.fl.us


Fierce Conversations: Addressing Challenging Topics with Ease

Presenter: Cam Tripp
        cam@propelleadership.com


It's Game Time with the Common Core - The Playbook, the Players and the Coach

Presenter: Jodi O'Meara
        Jodi@jodiomeara.com


FASD
1311 Balboa Ave, Panama City, FL
(o) (800) 311-6437

Follow us on Twitter

FASD is an affiliate of 


Privacy Policy    © FASD 2015