Learning Forward Florida Election Status 2022 - 23 (Updated 10/26/22))						
				Term Expiration		n Date
Officers	Election Date	Role/Organization	Learning Forward Florida Position	2023	2024	2025
Barbara Eubanks (appointed 2/22)	2020	Executive Director, Beacon Educator	Director - Region I	2023		
Kristi Richburg	2022	Coordinator, MyDistrict Virtual School, NEFEC	Director - Region II			2025
Andi Canaday	2021	Coordinator of Professional Development, Okeechobee County	Director - Region III		2024	
Lauri Christopher (appointed 9/22)	2021	ACE Coordinator, Polk County	Director - Region IV		2024	
Isela Rodriguez	2020	Teacher Director, Center for Professional Learning, Miami Dade County Schools	Director - Region V	2023		
		Senior Administrator, Professional				
Kwani Woods (appointed 9/22)	2021	Learning Dept., Orange County Prog Spec., Prof & Per Learning, Lake	Director At-Large		2024	
Cele Oldham	2021	County Executive Director, Heartland	Director At-Large		2024	
Donna Garcia	2021	Educational Consortium Coordinator of Professional Learning,	Director At-Large		2024	
Wafa Picciolo (appointed 9/22)	2021	Volusia County	Director At-Large		2024	
Carmen Concepcion	2022	Dean, School of Education, Miami Dade College	Director At-Large			2025
Janice Franceschi	2022	Director of Professional Development, Osceola County Schools	Director At-Large			2025
Heather Platt**	2022	Coordinator of Professional Development, Martin County Schools	Director At-Large			2025
Shannon Bogle**	2020	Director, Networks and Academy, Learning Forward	Director At-Large	2023		
Claire Steele (appointed 6/22)	2020	Instructional Development Director, Orange County Public Schools	Director At-Large	2023		
Zina Berman (elected 2021)	2020*	Center for Professional Learning, Teacher Trainer, Miami-Dade County	Director At-Large	2023		
Shane Fairbairn (appointed 6/22)	2021	Supervisor, Instructional Technology, NEFEC	President	2022		
Naomi Church	2022	Chief Learning Officer, Growing Minds, LLC	President Elect	2022		
Amanda March	2020	Consultant, Corwin Press	Immediate Past President	2022		
Cathy Starling	2022	Beacon Educator, Consultant	Treasurer	2025		
Paula Clark	2022	Supervisor of PD, Hernando County	Secretary	2025		
Shannon Burgess	N/A	Florida Department of Education Representative	Ex Officio Member	N/A		
Debbie Cooke	N/A	Consultant	Executive Director	N/A		
** Shannon Bogle and Heather Pla	att are the C	onference Co-Chair for Fall Leadership	2023			