

Board Members 2022-23

<b>Debbie Cooke</b> Executive Director				Shannon Burgess FDOE Representative
<b>Shane Fairbairn</b> President	Amanda March Immediate Past President	Naomi Church President Elect	<b>Paula Clark</b> Secretary	Cathy Starling Treasurer
<b>Barbara Eubanks</b> Director, Region I	Kristi Richburg Director, Region II	Andi Canaday Director, Region III	Lauri Christopher Director, Region IV	<b>Isela Rodriguez</b> Director, Region V
Zina Berman	Shannon Bogle	Carmen Concepcion	Janice Franceschi	Donna Garcia
Director at Large	Director at Large	Director at Large	Director at Large	Director at Large
Cele Oldham	Wafa Picciolo	Heather Platt	Claire Steele	Kwani Woods
Director at Large	Director at Large	Director at Large	Director at Large	Director at Large

Regional Directors serve members within their specified regions.

Directors at Large chair Board Committees not specifically assigned in the bylaws and support Regional Directors in their respective regions.