Spring Forum 2011

  • 05/02/2011
  • 05/03/2011
  • Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront 2605 North Highway A1A Indiatlantic, FL 32903

FULL IMPLEMENTATION ENSURES STUDENTS AND TEACHERS ACHIEVE (FIESTA)

Conference Presentation Materials

Click the title of the document to view it or right-click the title and select 'Save File As' to download the document.

DOE Update

Presenter: Eileen McDaniel
        eileen.mcdaniel@fldoe.org


Purposeful Community

Presenter: Greg Cameron
        gcameron@mcrel.org
Sponsor: School Specialty Planning and Student Development
        Lynne.Brown@schoolspecialty.com  (813) 390-3432


Breakthrough Coach...How Principals are Learning How to Redesign Their Time to Focus on Instructional Leadership

Presenters: Barbara Filhart, Woodland Johnson & Jill Pancoast
        Barbara.Filhart@sdhc.k12fl.us
        Woodland.Johnson@sdhc.k12fl.us
        Jpancoast@the-breakthrough-coach.com


Evaluating Impact as Aligned with the Protocol

Presenter: Linda Munger
        linda@mungeredu.com


Free On-Line Professional Development Resources

Presenters: Patty Turbeville & Barbara Eubanks
        turbepa@bay.k12.fl.us
        eubanb@bay.k12.fl.us


Increasing Teacher Knowledge of a New Evaluation Rubric Through On-Line Learning with Educational Impact

Presenter: Jamalya Jackson
        Jamalya.Jackson@sdhc.k12.fl.us


Leading Quality PLCs

Presenter: Bill Hall
        hallb@brevard.k12.fl.us


Meaningful Follow Up and Evaluation

Presenter: Debbie Cooke
        wpglconsulting@comcast.net


RTTT and Teacher Evaluation

Presenter: Peggy Schooling
Sponsor: Learning Sciences International
        pschooling@learningsciences.net


STEM Update

Presenter: Teresa Sweet
        Teresa.Sweet@fldoe.org


Using PD 360°

Presenters: Kerryn Bowden & Shari Huene-Johnson
        kerryn.bowden@polk-fl.net
        Huenejsh@collier.k12.fl.us


FASD
1311 Balboa Ave, Panama City, FL
(o) (800) 311-6437

Follow us on Twitter

FASD is an affiliate of 


Privacy Policy    © FASD 2015