Spring Forum 2014

  • 05/05/2014
  • Lake Mary Marriott 1501 International Parkway Lake Mary, FL 32746

CULTIVATING LEADERSHIP THROUGH EFFECTIVE PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Conference Presentation Materials

GENERAL SESSIONS
CONCURRENT SESSIONS

Click the title of the document to view it or right-click the title and select 'Save File As' to download the document.

General Session

Keynote Speaker: Alan Sitomer

  • Supporting Teacher Leaders with Smiles, Smarts and Strategies in Times of Change

      http://www.AlanSitomer.com (Internet)


Concurrent Sessions


FLDOE General Session and Legislative Update

Presenters: Eileen McDaniel and John Moore
        Eileen.McDaniel@fldoe.org
        John.Moore@fldoe.org

Presenter: Michael Toth


Exemplary Leadership Implementation: Panel Presentation

Presenter: Debra Pace
        pace.debra@brevardschools.org

Presenter: Chuck Bradley
        Chuck.Bradley@yourcharlotteschools.net

Presenters: Dr. Bill R. Black and Dr. Joyce Haines
        wrblack@usf.edu
        jghaines@usf.edu


Effective Instruction for Struggling Learners: Creating a UDL-Friendly Environment

Presenter: David Davis
        david@tlc-mtss.com


Effective Using PD Webinars as an Alternate Delivery System

Presenter: Kristi Richburg
        richburgk@nefec.org


Establishing Time for Professional Development

Presenters: Ann Delehant, Linda Munger, and Debbie Cooke
        adelehant@gmail.com
        linda@mungeredu.com
        wpglconsulting@comcast.net


Growing Our Own Leaders: Creating Career Pathways for School Leaders' Success

Presenter: Dr. Wendy J. Katz
        wjkatz@gmail.com


New Master In-Service Plan Template Discussion

Presenters: John Moore and Debbie Cooke
        John.Moore@fldoe.org
        wpglconsulting@comcast.net


Supporting Teachers Through Utilization of Instructional Rounds

Presenter:Dr. Michael Miller
        miller.michael@brevardschools.org


Turning Classrooms Around Through Effective Use of Instructional Technology

Presenter: Christina Carboni
        Christina.Carboni@yourcharlotteschools.net


FASD
1311 Balboa Ave, Panama City, FL
(o) (800) 311-6437

Follow us on Twitter

FASD is an affiliate of 


Privacy Policy    © FASD 2015